Schools around the world

I have created a survey to find out about you and your school!

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/69XCV8D. I would love it if you could fill it in!

I have home school with a nice teacher named Sarah. We learn English and maths in the morning. I also like history and science – especially chemistry and science.

I do science sets with my brother. They are sometimes jaw dropping! The other day I did an online lesson about volcanoes!

I also go to a ‘Biodome’ session – where I do gardening. I then go diving. I am very busy!

I also have sessions at a local tutor centre and go trampolining!

 

2 thoughts on “Schools around the world”

  1. Hi, Alex. I am Mrs. Vogelgesang from the United States. Your school day sounds interesting and busy! I think it is great that you are so interested in science. The volcano lesson was great fun, I’m sure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *