Alex’s Lego creations!

Hi,

After lots of requests about my Lego, I have decided to show you some of my Lego pictures.

The first one is a Lego chopper, I found it in my cake for my birthday party last year! It was  hilarious. Here is a picture of it! My friend Ocean built it for me.

Now, I am going to show you a picture of my Lego snowdozer. It has a snow cannon on it, funny! I use it to protect my Lego village, which you will see at the end! I got the pack from Sainsbury’s, it took me about 30 minutes to build it. It has a snow dozer on the front, which is very useful for banging into enemies when they try to attack my Lego village. It also has Caterpillar tracks on it, so if there is black ice, it doesn’t slip. It is very big to protect itself from avalanches. It came with a skiier and a snow dozer driver, as well as a cup! I enjoy playing with it in my Lego room, it is one of my best Lego models!

My next favourite is Sammy, the Tyrannosaurus Rex. He is my only dinosaur Lego at the moment, I take care of him very well and have to keep him safe from my little brother! He has flexible arms and a flexible tail, he can even open and close his mouth!

Sammy is also very cool, since his tail is quite long, when enemies are trying to get into the village, he is always there ready to whip them with his tail to make them trip over, so we can catch them and put them into the Lego prison. He is my best defence.

Finally, is the Lego village:

Before I had a wall around it, but it wasn’t very useful, as no one could get in or out! Now we have some entrances, and also a defence tower with an arm holding a bow, ready to shoot the enemies when they get too close. There are also 3 dart guns on the tower, which can make the enemies sleep, so we can then drag the enemies into prison. We can then seal the prison up to stop them from escaping. There is even a tilted bed, to stop them from trying to escape. It is too easy for us to catch them. Also, there is even a trap to protect the source of energy, which boosts up the protections of the city. It is called the mega sword. The defence it a trap door, when they walk over it, you pull something at the end and they fall right through the trap door to find themselves at the bottom, to find themselves trapped there. Don’t worry, we free them after and put them back in prison. We even have a builder; Anakin Skywalker, who built the defence tower.

I hope you like seeing my creations, I will put some more creations on next week! See you next week, bye!

Alex

3 thoughts on “Alex’s Lego creations!”

  1. Alex,
    I love your pictures and your descriptions. They added a story aspect to your blog that was enjoyable to read!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *